2019 Committed Clubs

This list of committed teams will be updated throughout 2019.

2019 Committed Clubs:

3d Maryland (MD)
7 Flames (GA)
Atlanta Kings (GA)
Bethesda Lacrosse Club (MD)
Cannons Select (MD)
East Side Lacrosse (VA)
FCA Maryland (MD)
Gonzo Lacrosse (MD)
Greene Turtle (MD)
Ground Control LC (MD)
Harvest Lacrosse (NY)
HoCo (MD)
Looney's (MD)
Madlax (DC)
ProStart (MD)
Richmond Hawks (VA)
Sentry (TX)
Team 91 Carolina (NC)
Team 91 Maryland (MD)
Team Total Michigan (MI)
Tribal LC (NJ)
Virginia Elite Lacrosse (VA) 
Virginia Roughriders (VA)
Virginia Lacrosse Club (VA)
Xcelerate (OH)
Zingos (MD)

2018 Committed Clubs:

API Diamondbacks (MD)
Bethesda LC (MD)
Burning River (OH)
Cavalier (VA)
East Side (VA)
Evergreen (VA)
FCA Maryland (MD)
Gonzo (MD)
Headstrong-LV (PA)
HoCo (MD)
Hooville (VA)
Lax Factory (MD)
LaxWorld (MD)
Lionheart (MD)
Lynchburg Select (VA)
Madlax (DC)
Peninsula (MD)
Prospects (VA)
Sentry (TX)
Sidewinders (MD)
South Carroll (MD)
Team 91 Maryland (MD)
Team Carolina (NC)
True Blue (NY)
Venom (VA)