skip navigation

One of the Nation's Premier Summer Lacrosse Tournaments since 2008

June 29-30, 2024
2028-2034 boys A & B level teams
Liberty Sports Park
The Mid-Atlantic's newest elite sports venue with 10 lighted fields all turf and bermuda grass located right between DC & Annapolis!

Email with any questions or interest. 


All players must be USA Lacrosse verified

REGISTRATION OPEN! Save $200 off per team when you register by 2/1/24.

Parents from ALL teams are REQUIRED to submit this for their son before event.

ECD Sizzle Reel

ECD Capital Classic Hype Video

Hotel information will be posted soon.

Book individual rooms or reserve a group block.

Athletes Hospitality, the official travel partner of MDLX Events.

Athletes Hospitality, the official travel partner of MDLX Events.

Click Here To Order Video for yourself or for your teams!

Click Sections Below for HIGHLIGHTS:

2021 Capital Classic Champions

  • 2027 Champions
  • 2028 Champions
  • 2025 Champions

Past Champions

Congratulations to all Past Champions and thank you to all participating teams. We hope to see you again! 


2027: Evolve Elite (CAN)
2028: Mad Dog Shore Black (NJ)
2029: Mad Dog Shore Black (NJ)
2030: RiverKings (PA)


HS: Yellowhammer (AL)
2026: 3D Georgia Red (GA)
2027AA: Team Maryland LC (MD)
2027: Stealth 2027 (FL)
2028: ADVNC NDP (CA)
2029: ADVNC NDP (CA)
2030: Madlax Capital (DMV)

2021 CHAMpions

HS: Nationals LC (MD)
2025: True Illinois (IL)
2026: Madlax Capital (DMV)
2027AA: ADVNC NDP NorCal (CA)
2027: Carolina Coast (NC)
2028: Seattle Starzs (WA)
2029 AA: Madlax Capital (DMV)
2029/2030: Madlax 2030 (DMV)

2020 CHAMpions

2024: True Annapolis (MD)
2025: Madlax Capital (DMV)
2026: Madlax Capital (DMV)
2027: True Annapolis (MD)

2019 Champions

Varsity: Team 91 Carolina '21 (NC)
2022: Virginia RoughRiders (VA)
2023: FCA Maryland White (MD)
2024: Madlax-Capital (DC)
2025: Madlax-Capital (DC)
2026: Looney's Orange (MD)
2027: HoCo Pink (MD)
2028: Madlax-Capital (DC)

2018 Champions

High School Varsity: FCA Maryland(MD)
2021: Sentry(TX)
2022-Browns: Team Carolina(NC)
2022-Dolphins: Hooville LC(VA)
2023: True Blue(NY)
2024: Madlax-Nationals
2025: FCA Maryland(MD)
2026: Madlax-Capital(DC)
2027/2028: Sentry(TX)

2017 Champions

High School: Venom 2019 (VA)
2021: Team 91 MD (MD)
2022: Madlax-Captial 2022 (DC)
2023: Team Carolina 2023 (NC)
2024: Madlax-Capital 2024 (DC)
2025: Team 91 MD 2025  (MD)
2025/26: Team Carolina 2025 (NC)

2016 Champions

2018: Top Tier (NC)
2019: Big 4 HHH (PA)
2020AA: Calvert Cannons (MD)
2020A: 3D Mid-Atlantic (VA)
2021AA: Greene Turtle (MD)
2021A: Chesapeake Storm (MD)
2022AA: Madlax-Capital (DC Area)
2022A: 3D Mid-Atlantic (VA)
2023: Madlax-Capital 2024 (DC Area)
2024: Bethesda (MD)
2024B/25: Team 42 2024 (MD)

2015 Champions

Due to rain we had many Championship games canceled. 
High School: No Champion. Lax Factory 2017 finished 3-0. 
2019AA: Madlax-Capital
2019 A/B: No Champion. Koopers, Madlax, Hawks, 3D were all 3-0.
2020AA: Palm Beach Revolution
2020 A/B: Fusion LC
2021 Open: No Champion. Storm, Bethesda, Koopers, Cyclones were all 3-0.
2022AA: Palm Beach Revolution
2022/23 A/B: Hawks
2024 Open: No Champion. Bethesda and Madlax were both 3-0. 

2014 Champions

HSJV - True Blue (Long Island, NY)
U15AA - Sentry Mustangs (Dallas, TX)
U15A - True Indiana (Indianapolis, IN)
U13AA - Madlax-Capital (Greater DC area)
U13A - HOCO Lax 2019 (Howard Co., MD)
U13B - Lax Factory (Frederick, MD)
U11AA - Madlax-Capital (Greater DC area)
U11A - Hawks 2022 Green (Annapolis, MD)
U11B - Lax Factory (Frederick, MD)
U9AA - Kooper's (Baltimore, MD)
U9A - Gonzo Lax (Carroll Co., MD)

2013 Champions

HSJV - Laker Future (NJ)
U15AA - Madlax-Capital
U15A - Tri-State (NJ)
U13AA - Madlax-Capital
U13A - Havoc Dune Dawgs (MD)
U13B - Roadhawks (NY)
U11AA - LI Express (NY)
U11A - Madlax-Rock (MD)
U9A - Arden (MD)